Send Your Thoughts

We are here to answer any questions you have about Teach For Change. Reach out to us and we'll respond as soon as we can.




Head Office

TEACH FOR CHANGE

First Floor in Lejeune Skin Clinic,

Lane Next to TV9,

Opp. All Seasons Restaurant,

Above WOFL Coffee Shop, Road No.3,

Banjara Hills, Hyderabad 500034.

+91-40 23546005

info@teachforchange.org.in

teachforchangeindia@gmail.com

For Communications

Shanmukha Priya Chadarada

Email: priya@teachforchange.org.in

Contact: +91 73395 35119

For Collaborations

Ayoob Shaikh

Email: ayoob@teachforchange.org.in

Contact: +91 99081 43716

Hyderabad Chapter

Ishtiyaque Bahram

Email: ishtiyaque@teachforchange.org.in

Contact: +91 99853 07611

Bengaluru Chapter

Chippy Raj

Email: chippy@teachforchange.org.in

Contact: +91 97443 36186

Visakhapatnam Chapter

Dileep Kumar Muggu

Email: dileep@teachforchange.org.in

Contact: +91 96660 81091

Vijayawada Chapter

Vinay Kumar Upparpally

Email: vinay@teachforchange.org.in

Contact: +91 91600 56004