Send Your Thoughts

We are here to answer any questions you have about Teach For Change. Reach out to us and we'll respond as soon as we can.




Head Office

TEACH FOR CHANGE

First Floor in Lejeune Skin Clinic,

Lane Next to TV9,

Opp. All Seasons Restaurant,

Above WOFL Coffee Shop, Road No.3,

Banjara Hills, Hyderabad 500034.

+91-40 23546005

info@teachforchange.org.in

teachforchangeindia@gmail.com

For Communications

Shanmukha Priya Chadarada

Email: priya@teachforchange.org.in

Contact: +91 73395 35119

For Collaborations

Ayoob Shaikh

Email: ayoob@teachforchange.org.in

Contact: +91 99081 43716

State of Telangana

Ishtiyaque Bahram

Email: ishtiyaque@teachforchange.org.in

Contact: +91 99853 07611

State of Karnataka

Chippy Raj

Email: chippy@teachforchange.org.in

Contact: +91 97443 36186

State of Andhra Pradesh

Dileep Kumar Muggu

Email: dileep@teachforchange.org.in

Contact: +91 96660 81091

State of Tamil Nadu

Vinay Kumar Upparpally

Email: vinay@teachforchange.org.in

Contact: +91 91600 56004

State of Uttar Pradesh

Shaik Ayoob

Email: ayoob@teachforchange.org.in

Contact: +91 9908143716

State of Odisha

Suresh

Email: sureshtfchyd@gmail.com

Contact: +91 9949145199

Delhi

Md. Ishtiyaque

Email: ishtiyaque@teachforchange.org.in

Contact: +91 9985307611

Puducherry

Shanmukha Priya

Email: priya@teachforchange.org.in

Contact: +91 7339535119

State of Maharashtra

Shaik Mubeen

Contact: +91 7972755145

State of Kerala

Chippy Raj

Email: chippy@teachforchange.org.in

Contact: +91 9744336186